Ho-oh

Announcement coming through Pokemon Direct

posted by NM2 on Monday, 2013-01-07 16:27 (GMT+03:00)

The picture above contains pretty much all the information we wanted. The (over)hyped announcement will come on January 8th, 11AM GMT (6AM EST, 8PM JST, 1PM GMT+2 for our Greek friends) via a special Pokémon edition of Nintendo Direct. The "Pokémon Direct" will only last 10 minutes but they will be enough for Satoru Iwata to make that announcement.

Update: As shown by the metadata on Nintendo of Australia's website, the announcement will have something to do with the 3DS. New main series game maybe?

So, what do you think we will see? Generation VI is the obvious conclusion but do you think they may surprise us with something else? Let us know in the comments below!

Important announcement coming next week - Pokemon X and Pokemon Y

Add a comment:

Comment guidelines: When adding a comment ensure your message isn't offensive and has appropriate language; off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Line breaks are automatically generated. HTML allowed: <b>, <em>, <a>

Security Image

Generated in 0.241 seconds | Last modified on 11/05/28 10:03 | Cached: never

login